If you have any issues with your order, the checkout process, or if you have any questions about the status of your order, simply contact our customer service staff through our Contact Us page.
All orders are shipped promptly from our warehouse within 7 – 10 business days using UPS, FedEx, or USPS. Once the order is shipped tracking numbers will be sent to the email on file for the order.
FIREARM TRAINING CANCELLATIONS
We do not offer refunds for training cancellations, if we are notified 24 hours prior to the training event we can reschedule you for a later date or issue you a credit.
GENERAL FIREARM SALES
All firearms, magazines, receivers and restricted items are sold and shipped in accordance with all existing federal, state and local laws and regulations. Please check your local and state regulations before ordering. All firearms and accessories are sold in the original manufacturers box, with any magazines and/or accessories and applicable warranty.
Please inspect all firearms thoroughly before preceding with the transfer from your FFL dealer to you. Prior to transfer, any firearm return that we authorize is subject to a 15% restocking fee. We will not reimburse return shipping costs, FFL transfer fees or any other fees or licenses required by your state. Once the firearm is transferred to you it is not refundable. If a defect is found after the firearm is transferred to you, it must be returned directly to the manufacturer for repair or replacement in accordance with the manufacturers warranty policy. Please contact us by email to initiate a return.
We will only accept returns for merchandise found defective within 10 days of receipt and with prior authorization via email. Items must be in the condition you received them and in the original factory packaging. You can choose to either have a replacement item sent or a full refund issued. It is your responsibility to pay for all return shipping costs. Please contact us by email to initiate a return.
Wilson Brothers Armory will process transfers by contacting us by email. We only accept out-of-state transfers from dealers only. All firearms must be Maryland Compliant. If a handgun is manufactured after 2002 it must be equipped with a MD Approved “Integrated Mechanical Safety Device”. Maryland Compliant handguns must be listed on the MD Handgun Roster (or be manufactured prior to 1985). You can check if a handgun is on the MD roster here: http://mdsp.maryland.
Transfer Fee: $50 (non restricted firearms) and $65 (restricted firearms) MSP also charges $10 for processing.
PLEASE CONTACT US BEFORE HAVING ANY FIREARMS SHIPPED TO US FOR TRANSFER.